GONE!

I never knew what it meant,Maybe i was too young to know that,

But I felt it, there are no words but it felt good,beautiful.

I knew you would stay, I know people never  stay forever ,

But I knew you wouldn’t leave,

I knew you would be there a little longer ,

At Least that’s what I thought.

 

Everyday I have memories from our time together,

We can’t have that anymore but atleast I have the memories,

They are worth it,am glad we got to have that time while we still could.

You left too soon though, it broke my heart into tiny pieces that I couldn’t fix even if I tried.

But I understand, if you had the power to go back in time and change the events of the Past, I know you could have.

I will always miss you.

I know that.

 

 

Leave a Reply

